Assignment 2

Assignment number 2… Review the student gallery in the Communications Building and pick my two favorites.

My absolute favorite would be ‘Roar of Peace’ Joshua Lehman. This photograph almost appears to have been taken with some type of 3D camera. The rushing water coming down the waterfall seems to jump right off of the paper.

Another that I found amusing would be the ‘Cure for a Hangover’, though I did forget to write down the photographer! Guess I will have to go back later and edit this entry so that I can give the credit where it is due. I like how you can see quite clearly the lettering on the RayBan eye glasses, I’ve yet to attain this in a film picture.

All in all there were several nice works, but these two would have to be my favorites.

Leave a Reply

