Lab #9

We learned about dodging (reducing the exposure on a selected area) and burning (increasing the exposure in a selected area). I have not yet had the opportunity to perform this lab, but I am actually looking forward to it, as I’ve noticed several times when I have had my photos printed that there is often an area that is under developed along with areas that are over developed. I have a feeling that at first it make be difficult, but I’m sure that with some practice it will come to me and I’ll be able to whip them out!

Until next time!

Leave a Reply

