Lab #8 & Assignment #20

I was very frustrated trying to complete this lab. I tried to do it 3 times before I finally got the photos to turn out the way that I wanted, but I’m still worried that the professor will not approve of them, especially the -1 filter. I’m pretty sure that the +3 & +5 filter prints came out the way that they were supposed to, or at least satisfactorily. I’m thinking about reprinting the -1 filter, but I’m not yet sure if I can get into the dark room with the what is certain to be a crush of students trying to finish their portfolios.

Leave a Reply

