Frustration

I’m feeling very frustrated with trying to accomplish what feels like so much for the end of class. I’ve thankfully managed to finally get into my SkyDrive so that I could post the already completed end of the semester non-visual communication. I had already previously uploaded the White Balance Lab that is due tomorrow. The frustration comes with trying to pick my ‘favorite’ composition and frame it when I feel as if I’ve barely gotten started! Yes, I’ve developed about 5 rolls of film not counting the almost failure of the AGFAPan roll. Yet I don’t truly feel a connection to any photo that I’ve had success enlarging. I have a ‘settle for’ print, but I’m really hoping against hope that I can get an enlargement made today that I approve of, that I feel a deeper connection to… once that speaks on it’s own, tells it’s own story.

Leave a Reply

